Tuesday Morning

11.29.16 4:07am

Things actually did go according to plan yesterday. I’ll admit that while I feel good about that, I’m not entirely sure how long I’ll be able to keep at this before I slip again. Anyway, it’s probably best not to worry about that. I should just focus on doing what I said I wanted to do.

So, the entire point of me doing these blog posts is that I write whatever comes to mind without thinking too hard. I’m honestly finding it pretty difficult to do that. I keep catching myself trying to plan what I’m going to talk about, rather than letting it flow naturally. I suppose it’s because I know that people do read what I post. Not many–but there is a handful of you.

I think that’s also what may have destroyed my channel for me. I know I’ve mentioned this before, but the pressure to deliver really does get to me sometimes. People can say “Just post what you want. It’s YOUR channel” all they want, but these people clearly have no idea what it’s like to be an online content creator. You can’t always have things the way you want them to be.

Ok, enough about that. I’m not quite sure what I’m getting at now. I’ve had about six hours of sleep in the past thirty hours. I’m still very exhausted, and tempted to just go back to sleep again. It’s times like these where I’m not sure if I should push myself so I can get work done, or give myself a break. HAHA. A break. Breaks are for people who work. I haven’t done anything this year, so I could really stand to suck it up a bit.

I’ve got one video ready to go, and three more that I’m getting started on. The channel is nearly dead, and I’m hoping it’s not too late.

-Reign

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Morning

Leave a Reply

